Law Databases

The Official Documents System ODS covers all official United Nations documentation from 1992 forward.  Historical UN documents are also being added to the system.  ODS holdings include resolutions of the General Assembly, Security Council, Economic and Social Council, and the Trusteeship Council from 1946 onward.

This collection brings together Rohn, Dumont, Bevans, Martens, League of Nations, United States, and United Nations treaties into one fully searchable database. Includes related treaty publications, scholarly articles, and a bibliography of related publications.

This collection brings together Rohn, Dumont, Bevans, Martens, League of Nations, United States, and United Nations treaties into one fully searchable database. Includes related treaty publications, scholarly articles, and a bibliography of related publications.

Provides access to primary source documents related to international trade law, a full-text search engine for GATT/WTO decisions, and links to related information on the Web. Includes Dispute settlement commentary (DSC), provides summaries and analysis of WTO Panel and Appellate Body reports, an index of legal provisions and terms, and a database of dispute settlement tables and statistics.

Provides access to primary source documents related to international trade law, a full-text search engine for GATT/WTO decisions, and links to related information on the Web. Includes Dispute settlement commentary (DSC), provides summaries and analysis of WTO Panel and Appellate Body reports, an index of legal provisions and terms, and a database of dispute settlement tables and statistics.