Political and Social Sciences Databases
Find Databases by Fletcher Favorite Subject
Specializes in scientific technical and medical literature but also includes access to hundreds of journals in psychology, education, and more.
Open access repository of pre-prints and publicly available working documents from across a variety of social science disciplines including Law, Education, and Business.
"Strategic Survey: The Annual Assessment of Geopolitics" annually provides in-depth analysis of the developing relationships between major powers, charting the significant events and strategic decisions of that year. Content is available back to 1966.
"Strategic Survey: The Annual Assessment of Geopolitics" annually provides in-depth analysis of the developing relationships between major powers, charting the significant events and strategic decisions of that year. Content is available back to 1966.
UNdata provides a single point of access for numerous databases, tables and glossaries containing over 60 million data points cover a wide range of themes including Agriculture, Crime, Education, Employment, Energy, Environment, Health, HIV/AIDS, Human Development, Industry, Information and Communication Technology, National Accounts, Population, Refugees, Tourism, Trade, as well as the Millennium Development Goals indicators.
UNdata provides a single point of access for numerous databases, tables and glossaries containing over 60 million data points cover a wide range of themes including Agriculture, Crime, Education, Employment, Energy, Environment, Health, HIV/AIDS, Human Development, Industry, Information and Communication Technology, National Accounts, Population, Refugees, Tourism, Trade, as well as the Millennium Development Goals indicators.
UNdata provides a single point of access for numerous databases, tables and glossaries containing over 60 million data points cover a wide range of themes including Agriculture, Crime, Education, Employment, Energy, Environment, Health, HIV/AIDS, Human Development, Industry, Information and Communication Technology, National Accounts, Population, Refugees, Tourism, Trade, as well as the Millennium Development Goals indicators.
Indexing and links to full text of articles in political science, including international relations, law, and public policy.