Data/Statistics Databases
Find Databases by Fletcher Favorite Subject
UNdata provides a single point of access for numerous databases, tables and glossaries containing over 60 million data points cover a wide range of themes including Agriculture, Crime, Education, Employment, Energy, Environment, Health, HIV/AIDS, Human Development, Industry, Information and Communication Technology, National Accounts, Population, Refugees, Tourism, Trade, as well as the Millennium Development Goals indicators.
UNdata provides a single point of access for numerous databases, tables and glossaries containing over 60 million data points cover a wide range of themes including Agriculture, Crime, Education, Employment, Energy, Environment, Health, HIV/AIDS, Human Development, Industry, Information and Communication Technology, National Accounts, Population, Refugees, Tourism, Trade, as well as the Millennium Development Goals indicators.
UNdata provides a single point of access for numerous databases, tables and glossaries containing over 60 million data points cover a wide range of themes including Agriculture, Crime, Education, Employment, Energy, Environment, Health, HIV/AIDS, Human Development, Industry, Information and Communication Technology, National Accounts, Population, Refugees, Tourism, Trade, as well as the Millennium Development Goals indicators.
Provided by the U.S. Census Bureau, USA Trade Online is a dynamic data tool that gives users access to current and cumulative U.S. export and import data. This software allows users to create customized reports and colorful charts detailing international trade data at different levels. All data are updated each month with the release of the latest U.S. International Trade in Goods and Services Report. **Note: The site is free to all but users must login. Tufts users may sign-up for personal accounts or use the institutional account.
Provided by the U.S. Census Bureau, USA Trade Online is a dynamic data tool that gives users access to current and cumulative U.S. export and import data. This software allows users to create customized reports and colorful charts detailing international trade data at different levels. All data are updated each month with the release of the latest U.S. International Trade in Goods and Services Report. **Note: The site is free to all but users must login. Tufts users may sign-up for personal accounts or use the institutional account.
Provided by the U.S. Census Bureau, USA Trade Online is a dynamic data tool that gives users access to current and cumulative U.S. export and import data. This software allows users to create customized reports and colorful charts detailing international trade data at different levels. All data are updated each month with the release of the latest U.S. International Trade in Goods and Services Report. **Note: The site is free to all but users must login. Tufts users may sign-up for personal accounts or use the institutional account.
Data catalog that includes collection of statistical databases, including World Development Indicators, African Development Indicators, Global Development Finance, Millennium Development Indicators, and others.
Data catalog that includes collection of statistical databases, including World Development Indicators, African Development Indicators, Global Development Finance, Millennium Development Indicators, and others.
Annual dataset from the International Telecommmunication Union, a specialised agency of the United Nations that is responsible for issues that concern information and communication technologies. The dataset is stored on a USB drive that may be checked out from the Ginn Library Circulation Desk (Reserves - HE7601 .W67).
Annual dataset from the International Telecommmunication Union, a specialised agency of the United Nations that is responsible for issues that concern information and communication technologies. The dataset is stored on a USB drive that may be checked out from the Ginn Library Circulation Desk (Reserves - HE7601 .W67).