Academic Video Online delivers almost 70,000 video titles spanning a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more; including documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, field recordings, commercials, raw footage, and thousands of award-winning films, including Academy®, Emmy®, and Peabody® winners.
Through AM Explorer, you can search millions of pages of primary sources spanning the 15th–21st centuries, including a wealth of new content added every year. Resources span the social sciences and humanities, developed in collaboration with leading libraries and archives.
Consists of three sections: Historic Archives containing documents and audiovisual materials relating to the negotiation and adoption of significant legal instruments under the auspices of the United Nations and related agencies since 1945; (2) Lecture Series featuring a permanent collection of lectures on every subject of international law given by leading international law scholars and practitioners from different countries and legal systems; and (3) Research Library providing an on-line international law library with links to treaties, jurisprudence, publications and documents, scholarly writings and research guides. Video requires Real Player.
Consists of three sections: Historic Archives containing documents and audiovisual materials relating to the negotiation and adoption of significant legal instruments under the auspices of the United Nations and related agencies since 1945; (2) Lecture Series featuring a permanent collection of lectures on every subject of international law given by leading international law scholars and practitioners from different countries and legal systems; and (3) Research Library providing an on-line international law library with links to treaties, jurisprudence, publications and documents, scholarly writings and research guides. Video requires Real Player.
Docuseek2 is the internet site where colleges, universities, and other educational institutions can discover, access, license, stream and share amongst their students, faculty and staff, the best documentary and social issues films and videos available.
Filmakers Library Online provides award-winning documentaries in a single, easy-to search, multidisciplinary collection of streaming video designed specifically to meet the needs of researchers and teaching faculty.
A curated collection of over 1,300 multimedia case studies, video lectures, and industry insights presented by experts from both academia and industry. This diverse collection, available to Tufts University students and graduates, covers topics from business start-up and entrepreneurship to Blockchain, Big Data, global business and trade as well as videos on marketing, management and leadership skills, making it an invaluable resource for continued professional development.
A curated collection of over 1,300 multimedia case studies, video lectures, and industry insights presented by experts from both academia and industry. This diverse collection, available to Tufts University students and graduates, covers topics from business start-up and entrepreneurship to Blockchain, Big Data, global business and trade as well as videos on marketing, management and leadership skills, making it an invaluable resource for continued professional development.
Kanopy is a service providing streaming videos for educational purposes. Major subjects covered include: the arts, business and training, health sciences, media and communication, natural sciences, social sciences, and teacher education. Users can search, browse and see previews of videos.
The PBS Video Collection assembles hundreds of documentary films and series from the history of PBS.
