Databases for Reference
Guidelines for citations, writing style, and manuscript preparation.
Encyclopedia includes 3 English editions, a French edition, and the Historical Atlas of Islam.
Combines Europa World Yearbook and Europa World Regional Surveys; covers politics, government, history, economics, statistics and directory data.
Journals in all academic subjects with many peer-reviewed articles.
Includes: Consultants & Consulting Organizations Directory and the Encyclopedia of Business Information Sources
Authoritative research guides on a wide variety of subjects.
Encyclopedia covering multiple topics.
Provides an overview of developments in international security, weapons and technology, military expenditure, the arms trade and arms production, and armed conflicts, along with efforts to control conventional, nuclear, chemical and biological weapons.
Covers key historical events, population, city profiles, social statistics, climate, recent elections, current leaders, defence, international relations, economy, energy and natural resources, industry, international trade, religion, culture, and diplomatic representatives, as well as fact sheets for countries world wide.
On-demand learning with access to online courses on software training, business, technology, and leadership skills.
Bibliographic and publisher information on more than 300,000 periodicals of all types.
Westlaw
A directory of over 66,000 international organizations including Intergovernmental Organizations (IGOs) and International Nongovernmental Organizations (INGOs) in 300 countries and territories.