Library Staff

Anulfo Baez, Program Coordinator
Program Coordinator
617-627-6421
anulfo.baez@tufts.edu
Paula Cammarata, Manager of Access Services
Manager of Access Services
617-627-3852
paula.cammarata@tufts.edu
Ann Cullen, International Business Librarian
International Business Librarian
617-627-3023
Ann.Cullen@tufts.edu
Marc Hoffeditz, Library Assistant, Circulation and Reserves
Library Assistant, Circulation and Reserves
617-627-3852
marc.hoffeditz@tufts.edu
Lee LaFleur, Associate Director of Library Services
Associate Director of Library Services
617-627-0854
leroy.lafleur@tufts.edu
Brad Macomber, Media Support Specialist
Media Support Specialist
617-627-0402
brad.macomber@tufts.edu
Ellen McDonald, Research and Instruction Librarian
Research and Instruction Librarian
617-627-3858
ellen.mcdonald@tufts.edu
Cyndi Rubino, Director, Edwin Ginn Library/IT
Director, Edwin Ginn Library/IT
617-627-2265
cyndi.rubino@tufts.edu
Lori Zimmermann, Library Assistant
Library Assistant
617-627-7965
lori.zimmermann@tufts.edu