Treaties Databases
Find Databases by Fletcher Favorite Subject
A comprehensive, image-based collection of legal periodicals, treaties, U.S. Supreme Court cases, U.S. Attorney General opinions, and the Federal Register. Many historical collections of world wide resources.
A comprehensive, image-based collection of legal periodicals, treaties, U.S. Supreme Court cases, U.S. Attorney General opinions, and the Federal Register. Many historical collections of world wide resources.
The Fletcher Multilaterals Project (1992-2009) is an archived project of The Fletcher School (Tufts University, Medford, Massachusetts) which made the texts of international multilateral conventions and other instruments available online. The project was initiated to improve public access to environmental agreements, but also includes treaties in the fields of human rights, commerce and trade, laws of war and arms control, and other areas. While most of the included texts date from 1945 or later, the collection also includes older historical texts, from the 1648 Treaty of Westphalia to the Covenant of the League of Nations.
The Fletcher Multilaterals Project (1992-2009) is an archived project of The Fletcher School (Tufts University, Medford, Massachusetts) which made the texts of international multilateral conventions and other instruments available online. The project was initiated to improve public access to environmental agreements, but also includes treaties in the fields of human rights, commerce and trade, laws of war and arms control, and other areas. While most of the included texts date from 1945 or later, the collection also includes older historical texts, from the 1648 Treaty of Westphalia to the Covenant of the League of Nations.
Certified treaties and status information is provided. League of Nations Treaty Series included.
Certified treaties and status information is provided. League of Nations Treaty Series included.
This collection brings together Rohn, Dumont, Bevans, Martens, League of Nations, United States, and United Nations treaties into one fully searchable database. Includes related treaty publications, scholarly articles, and a bibliography of related publications.
This collection brings together Rohn, Dumont, Bevans, Martens, League of Nations, United States, and United Nations treaties into one fully searchable database. Includes related treaty publications, scholarly articles, and a bibliography of related publications.